Background

Contact Details:

Mobile +44 (0)7735 316871

e-mail: synfinity@me.com / michael@synfinity.biz

YouTube: Hypersynthesis

Synfinity Visual: http://www.synfinity-visual.eu

Click on address to go

Graphic Artists:

Enid Chauvin: http://www.enid-chauvin.co.uk

Courtney Davis:  http://www.courtneydavisart.com

Jan Billings: http://www.facetsofavalon.com

Computer Parts. Accessories & Spares

Apple Downloads: http://www.info.apple.com/support/downloads.html

Crucial (Memory Upgrades): http://www.crucial.com/uk

VIS (Mac Parts): http://www.applemacparts.com

CD Duplication

Disc Wizards: http://www.discwizards.com/

 

Local Music Shops

EMIS (Bristol's best Synth shop!

http://www.aues21.dsl.pipex.com/

E

Musical Instrument  / Software

Access: http://www.accessmusic.de/

Alesis: http://alesis.com/

Arturia: http://www.arturia.com/evolution/

Clavia: http://www.clavia.com/main.asp

Dave Smith Instruments: http://www.davesmithinstruments.com/

E-Mu/Ensoniq: http://www.emu.com

Edirol: http://www.edirol.com/

Kenton: http://www.kentonuk.com/

Korg UK: http://www.korg.co.uk/

Lexicon: http://www.lexicon.com/

Line 6: http://line6.com/

M-Audio: http://www.m-audio.com/

Mackie: http://www.mackie.com/

Moog: http://www.moogmusic.com/

MOTU (Mark Of The Unicorn):

Native Instruments: http://www.nativeinstruments.de

Novation: http://www.novationmusic.com/index.asp

Propellerhead: http://www.propellerheads.se/

Roger Linn Design: http://www.rogerlinndesign.com/

Roland UK: http://www.roland.co.uk/

Samson / Zoom: http://www.samsontech.com/

Spectral Audio: http://www.spectralaudio.ch/

Spectrasonics: http://www.spectrasonics.net/

Use Audio: http://www.use-audio.com/

VirSyn: http://www.virsyn.de/en/E_Home/e_home.html

Waldorf: http://www.waldorfmusic.de/de/home

Yamaha Synth: http://www.yamahasynth.com/#

Useful Synth / Instrument Information

Harmony Central: http://www.harmony-central.com/

 Sonicstate: http://www.sonicstate.com/synth/

Vintage Synth Explorer: http://www.vintagesynth.com/


Michael%20Law%20%2F%20Synfinity
Quantcast

HomeButtonOneButtonTwoButtonThreeButtonFourButtonFiveButtonitem3a